Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Wood Doctor Problems from Pennsylvania dealer  (Read 11051 times)

Barrick

• Training Wheels
  • OWF Brand: Wood Doctor
  • OWF Model: BP-14000
    • View Profile
Wood Doctor Problems from Pennsylvania dealer
« on: January 17, 2012, 08:03:19 AM »

I have been a Wood Doctor dealer in central Pennsylvania for the past eight years. I have sold over 400 of the Wood Doctor furnaces over those years and have considered the units quality made. From what I know, the problems started when partners Dave McCulloch and Arthur Turple parted ways about a year ago. That is about the time Rick Fulcher, a man with Wall Street experience (and a record) got involved from Virginia. I had always questioned Dave’s sales tactics which amounted to telling customers anything he felt they wanted to hear to make a sale. Dave’s cell was 406-750-1633 and had a usadavid@hotmail.com email address. Arthur was more honest in his approach.