Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: new buyer  (Read 10166 times)

rawright

• Training Wheels
    • View Profile
new buyer
« on: January 20, 2009, 11:11:00 AM »

i am looking at a woodmaster,shaver or natures comfort.johnson is to expensive.any info would help .thanks rawright

PhinPhan

• OWF Brand: WoodMaster
  • OWF Model: 4400
    • View Profile
    • Outdoor Wood Furnace Info
Re: new buyer
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2009, 11:15:18 AM »

Hey rawright welcome to the message board.

I bought a woodmaster 4400 this past spring and this is my first year using it and I couldn't be happier with it, I get great burn times.

If you have any specific questions please ask them.
Pomeroy, OH
WoodMaster 4400

rawright

• Training Wheels
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2009, 11:27:37 AM »

thanks for input .glad you like it

Dirtslinger

• OWF Brand: Woodmaster
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2009, 11:56:44 AM »

I have a woodmaster 4400 just installed this year and its great no problems 14 hr burn time when it was below zero
I should have done it years ago.
Dirtslinger
Brockway, PA

rawright

• Training Wheels
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 20, 2009, 12:56:45 PM »

dealers give all good responses,i am glad for this info group of users,i have been told to add water daily,weekly ,yearly.get ash pan,do not get one.large water jacket to hold more heat longer,smaller jacket cycles better.any other questions i should ask let me know thanks.rawright

Dirtslinger

• OWF Brand: Woodmaster
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 20, 2009, 01:31:53 PM »

dealers give all good responses,i am glad for this info group of users,i have been told to add water daily,weekly ,yearly.get ash pan,do not get one.large water jacket to hold more heat longer,smaller jacket cycles better.any other questions i should ask let me know thanks.rawright