Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:
Pages: [1] 2 3 4

Author Topic: Hello  (Read 16491 times)

Airgap

• View Profile
Hello
« on: January 05, 2011, 06:56:53 AM »

Hi everyone, my name's Josh.  I just joined up, and I still can't believe there is a forum just about OWB's.....

I guess there's one for everything...

I have been building my own for a couple months now in my spare time. I am going to try and get some pictures posted.

Anyway, I wanted to introduce myself. I look forward to learning and sharing with all of you...

Airgap

• View Profile
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2011, 07:44:18 AM »

Airgap

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2011, 07:45:50 AM »

Airgap

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2011, 07:46:27 AM »

Airgap

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2011, 07:47:02 AM »

Airgap

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 05, 2011, 07:47:34 AM »

Airgap

• View Profile
« Reply #6 on: January 05, 2011, 07:48:07 AM »

Airgap

• View Profile
« Reply #7 on: January 05, 2011, 07:48:54 AM »

mikenc

• View Profile
« Reply #8 on: January 05, 2011, 09:58:32 AM »

Looks like you are progressing nicely on your build. There is lots of information here that will be helpful. This only my second year with OWB sure saves on heating bill. You have to like cutting wood for them. Mine loves wood. I had thought about building my own before i purchased one. At the time just couldn't fit it into schedule. Hats off to all those that do though. Welcome to form.

Airgap

• View Profile
« Reply #9 on: January 05, 2011, 01:50:08 PM »

Thanks Mike. I wish i had found this forum before I started. I hope to have it up and running in the next few weeks. I have a good bit of time that I can take off from work, and the initial cost of a new stove sealed the deal for me....I also just like building stuff.... ;D

jackel440

• View Profile
« Reply #10 on: January 07, 2011, 08:28:49 PM »